You are viewing information for the Morgantown Campus. At another location? Change your campus.

Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery hosted annual alumni conference

The Department of Otolaryngology held its customary annual Alumni conference at the Marriott conference center, which was followed by the annual banquet celebrating the graduation of our chief residents, Drs. Maxwell Newby and Christopher Roberts. During the event, several awards were given with Dr. Brian Kellermeyer winning the Chairman’s award, Dr. Chadi Makary the teaching award, and Cathy Boyles, RN, BSN winning the service award. Congratulations to all.